Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Section
Column
width25%

High School

Banks

Forest Grove

Hillsboro

Newberg

St. Helens (Pending)

Column
width25%

Instructor

Tim Eggleston

Jami Duyck

Kori Dundas

Peter Siderius

Andrew Coffin

Column
width25%

Phone

503-324-2281

503-359-2432

503-844-1980

503-554-5223

503-366-7464

Column
width25%

Email

time@banks.k12.or.us

jduyck@fgsd.k12.or.us

dundask@hsd.k12.or.us

sideriusp@newberg.k12.or.us

andrewc@sthelens.k12.or.us

PCC Contacts

...

Section
Column
width16%

Campus

Rock Creek

Rock Creek

Rock Creek

Rock Creek

Column
width16%

Title

Dual Credit Coord.

Faculty

Faculty

Division Dean

Column
width16%

Name

Karen Jones

Elizabeth Brewster

David Sandrock

Karen Sanders

Column
width16%

Phone

971-722-7732

971-722-7632

971-722-7231

971-722-7085

Column
width16%

Email

kjones@pcc.edu

elizabeth.brewster1@pcc.edu

david.sandrock@pcc.edu

ksanders@pcc.edu

 

Please report any discrepancies to dualcredit@pcc.edu.